Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Saturday, June 2, 2018

 
ATA Certification Exam - Wait List!
6/2/2018
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 1:00 PM
 

Saturday, May 12, 2018

 
May NCTA General Meeting
5/12/2018
Location: San Francisco, California   
 

Saturday, May 5, 2018

 
Introduction to 3 CAT Tools - Meet the Experts, Ask Questions
5/5/2018
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 12:30 PM - 4:15 PM
 

Friday, April 20, 2018

 
NCTA website migration
4/20/2018 » 4/25/2018
 

Saturday, April 7, 2018

 
Lunch and Stroll in Monterey
4/7/2018
Location: Monterey, California    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

 
NCTA East Bay Lunch
4/3/2018
Location: Berkeley, California    Time: 12:30 PM
 

Saturday, March 10, 2018

 
Workshop: Introduction to Conference Interpreting
3/10/2018
Location: San Francisco    Time: 1:00PM-5:00PM
 

Saturday, February 24, 2018

 
Encontro da PLD (Portuguese Language Division) em San Francisco
2/24/2018
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 11h
 

Saturday, February 10, 2018

 
February NCTA General Meeting
2/10/2018
Location: San Francisco, California   
 

Monday, February 5, 2018

 
NCTA Board Elections
2/5/2018 » 2/9/2018
 

Saturday, January 27, 2018

 
Workshop: Translating Children’s & Young Adult Literature: A Hands-on Workshop
1/27/2018
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 1:00 PM - 4:45 PM
 
Business Practices for Translators - How to Enter the Profession!
1/27/2018
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 

Saturday, January 13, 2018

 
New Year's Brunch
1/13/2018
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: Noon
 

Saturday, December 16, 2017

 
Roseville Coffee Hour
12/16/2017
Location: Roseville, California    Time: 10:30AM to 12:30PM
 
Encuentro en español: ¡Celebremos las fiestas en Sacramento!
12/16/2017
Location: Sacramento, California    Time: 11 am
 
Displaying page 1 of 16
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 

Contact Us

  • Northern California Translators Association
  • 2261 Market Street, #160
  • San Francisco, CA 94114-1600
  • Phone: (510) 845-8712
  • Email: administrator@ncta.org

Copyright © 2013-2018 Northern California Translators Association. All rights reserved.

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal